Make smarter and faster decisions

Entrepreneurial decisions often have a significant impact and can involve large investments. With data analyses and simulations, we help our customers to make their decisions faster and on the basis of well-founded facts and evaluated scenarios.  Use the information and data already available in your company to leverage potential and stay one decisive step ahead of your competitors.

Customized solutions for your processes in production and logistics

Let's find the right tool for your challenges together.

Simulation (2).png

Business Simulation

Support your decisions with the help of dynamic simulation and shorten your reaction time

AI.png

Business Analytics

Take your processes to the next level through process mining and artificial intelligence

Intelligence (1).png

Business Intelligence

Get the most information from your data through engaging visualizations and dashboards

 

Use-Cases

The rapid pace of technical progress can sometimes make you lose track of things. We show you which challenges you can master with our technologies.

shutterstock_747233626_edited.jpg

Inventory optimization in logistics

In the course of increasing the service level, the inventories within a regional warehouse are to be optimized. With the help of dynamic simulation, the intralogistic structure of a department store can be modeled and system-relevant parameters can be identified. By using integrated optimization experiments, the simulation model is able to find a suitable calibration that brings the system close to the optimal operating point in a short period of time.

For further development towards a digital twin, a reinforcement learning algorithm can be implemented, which is supplied by live data and can independently make adjustments to the parameterization. The system thus learns continuously and becomes robust in the face of (seasonal) fluctuations or unforeseeable events.

Inventory optimization in logistics

Empty%2520Factory_edited_edited.jpg

Sequence optimization in production

The productivity of a company depends to a large extent on the optimal use of resources within the value-adding activities. In production, this means that the planning and allocation of goods to be manufactured to the corresponding machines is done in such a way that the machine utilization is as high as possible and the throughput time of the individual production products is as low as possible.

With the help of dynamic simulation and innovative reinforcement learning algorithms, allocation plans can be created within a very short time to ensure maximum productivity. As a digital twin, the model can be used both for virtual commissioning in order to be able to assess the performance of the production system in advance, and to support operations through rapid decision-making.

Sequence optimization in production

shutterstock_708817909_edited.jpg

Planning and optimization of supply chains and logistics networks

By combining advanced optimization algorithms with dynamic simulation, lean, flexible and robust supply chains can be created. This enables the creation of a digital twin of the supply chain that provides powerful insights into the logistics network, answers what-if questions, and minimizes the impact of potential risks.


The digital twin acts as a supply chain control tower for management. Powerful optimization solvers can be used to create network optimization plans, which can then be tested, validated and refined using dynamic simulation. This provides management with accurate quantitative data and information up front, even before the system is up and running.

Planning and optimization of supply chains and logistics networks

 

We are growing!

Wir suchen digitale Enthusiasten, die sich einem schnell wachsenden jungen Unternehmen anschließen möchten und aktiv spannende Themen rund um die Digitalisierung im Industrie 4.0 Kontext bearbeiten möchten.

Folgende Stellen sind aktuell zu besetzen:

Simulation and Analytics Specialist (m/w/d)

We are looking for digital enthusiasts who would like to join a fast-growing young company and actively work on exciting topics related to digitalisation in the Industry 4.0 context.

 

 

The following positions are currently available:

Digital Enthusiast (m/w/d)

 
 

Contact

Georg-Muche-Straße 5

80807 Munich

+49 89 599 455 6-0

Thank you for getting in touch!

Our network

pathmind-logo-blue.png

Schneller bessere Entscheidungen treffen

Unternehmerische Entscheidungen haben oft eine erhebliche Tragweite und können mit großen Investitionen verbunden sein. Mit Datenanalysen und Simulationen helfen wir unseren Kunden dabei, ihre Entscheidungen schneller und auf Basis fundierter Fakten und bewerteter Szenarien treffen zu können.  Nutzen Sie die im Unternehmen bereits vorhandenen Informationen und Daten , um Potenziale zu heben und Ihren Wettbewerbern entscheidende Schritte voraus zu sein.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Prozesse in Produktion und Logistik

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam das passende Werkzeug für Ihre Herausforderungen finden.

 
Simulation (2).png

Business Simulation

Unterstützen Sie Ihre Entscheidungen mithilfe dynamischer Simulation und verkürzen Sie Ihre Reaktionszeit

Business Analytics

Befördern Sie Ihre Prozesse durch Process Mining und künstliche Intelligenz auf das nächste Level

Business Intelligence

Holen Sie durch ansprechende Visualisierungen und Dashboards das Maximum an Informationen aus Ihren Daten

Use-Cases

Der rasante technische Fortschritt lässt einen gerne mal den Überblick verlieren. Wir zeigen Ihnen welche Herausforderungen Sie mit unseren Technologien meistern können.

Bestandsoptimierung in der Logistik

Im Zuge der Erhöhung des Service Levels sollen die Lagerbestände innerhalb eines Regionallagers optimiert werden. Mithilfe der dynamischen Simulation kann die intralogistische Struktur eines Warenhauses nachmodelliert und systemrelevante Parameter identifiziert werden. Durch die Nutzung integrierter Optimierungsexperimente ist das Simulationsmodell in der Lage eine geeignete Kalibrierung zu finden, die das betrachtete System bereits kurzfristig in die Nähe des optimalen Betriebspunktes bringt.

Zur Weiterentwicklung hin zu einem digitalen Zwilling kann ein Reinforcement Learning Algorithmus  implementiert werden, der durch Livedaten versorgt wird und selbstständig Anpassungen an der Parametrierung vornehmen kann. Das System lernt somit kontinuierlich dazu und wird robust gegenüber (saisonalen) Schwankungen oder unvorhersehbaren Ereignissen.

Bestandsoptimierung in der Logistik

Reihenfolgeoptimierung in der Produktion

Die Produktivität eines Unternehmens hängt im großen Maße vom optimalen Ressourceneinsatz innerhalb der wertschöpfenden Aktivitäten ab. In der Produktion bedeutet dies, dass die Planung und Zuteilung zu fertigender Güter auf die entsprechenden Maschinen so erfolgt, dass die Maschinenauslastung möglichst hoch und die Durchlaufzeit der einzelnen Fertigungserzeugnisse möglichst gering ausfällt.

 

Mithilfe der dynamischen Simulation und innovativen Reinforcement-Learning-Algorithmen können innerhalb kürzester Zeit Belegungspläne erstellt werden, die ein Höchstmaß an Produktivität gewährleisten. Als digitaler Zwilling kann das Modell sowohl zur virtuellen Inbetriebnahme genutzt werden, um bereits im Vorfeld die Leistungsfähigkeit des Produktionssystems beurteilen zu können, als auch den operativen Betrieb durch schnelle Entscheidungsfindung unterstützen. 

Reihenfolgeoptimierung in der Produktion

Planung und Optimierung von Lieferketten und Logistiknetzwerken

Durch die Kombination moderner Optimierungsalgorithmen mit dynamischer Simulation, lassen sich schlanke, flexible und robuste Lieferketten erstellen. Dadurch lässt sich ein digitaler Zwilling der Lieferkette aufbauen, welcher leistungsstarke Einblicke in das logistische Netzwerk liefert, what-if-Fragen beantwortet und die Auswirkungen potenzieller Risiken minimiert.

 

Der digitale Zwilling fungiert als eine Art Control Tower der Lieferkette für das Management. Anhand leistungsstarker Optimierungs-Solver lassen sich Pläne zur Netzwerkoptimierung erstellen und diese mit Hilfe der dynamischen Simulation testen, absichern und weiterentwickeln. Dadurch erhält das Management im Vorfeld präzise quantitative Daten und Information, noch bevor das System in Betrieb genommen wurde.

Planung und Optimierung von Lieferketten und Logistiknetzwerken

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Gemeinsam zum Erfolg

Patrick.jpg

Patrick Wöhe

Business Simulation Expert

Co-Founder

IMG_3641.JPG

Karim Osorio

Business Analytics Expert

IMG_3610.JPG

Valentin Flietner

Business Simulation Expert

Christian.jpg

Christian Schauler

Founding Partner

Christoph_edited.jpg

Dr. Christoph Ebensperger

Founding Partner

 

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

Wir suchen digitale Enthusiasten, die sich einem schnell wachsenden jungen Unternehmen anschließen möchten und aktiv spannende Themen rund um die Digitalisierung im Industrie 4.0 Kontext bearbeiten möchten.

Folgende Stellen sind aktuell zu besetzen:

Digital Enthusiast (m/w/d)

 

Kontakt

Georg-Muche-Straße 5

80807 München

+49 89 599 455 6-0

Danke für's Absenden!

Unser Netzwerk

pathmind-logo-blue.png